Perth

Crain & Schooley Commercial Insurance


81 Gore Street East​
Perth ON K7H 1J1


Directions from Ottawa:

  1. Get on ON-417 W/Trans-Canada Hwy
  2. Take exit 145 for Ontario 7 W toward Carleton Place/Toronto
  3. Turn left onto Drummond St W
  4. Turn right onto North St
  5. Take the 1st left onto Gore St W

Directions from Kingston:

  1. Take Perth Rd/Route 10
  2. Turn left onto Concession St/County Rd 42 W
  3. Turn right onto Rideau St
  4. Slight left onto Main St
  5. Continue onto Route 10
  6. Turn left onto Gore St E/County Rd 1

Contacts:

Jason Schooley, Senior Account Executive
Tel: 613.267.8894
Email: jason.schooley@crainschooley.com


Megan Schooley, Senior Account Executive
Tel: 613.267.8895
Email: megan.schooley@crainschooley.com


Brandi Machan, Commercial Branch Manager
Tel: 613.267.8837
Email: brandi.machan@crainschooley.com


Main Tel: 613.267.4554
Toll Free: 1.844.267.8800
Fax: 613.264.5591

 

Mary Lynn Dales, Commercial Client Service Broker
Tel: 613.267.8829
Email: marylynn.dales@crainschooley.com


Laurie Latham, Commercial Client Service Broker
Tel: 613.267.8891
Email: laurie.latham@crainschooley.com


Stacie McGill, Commercial Client Service Broker
Tel: 613.257.6233
Email: stacie.mcgill@crainschooley.com


Tammy Mulrooney, Commercial Client Service Broker
Tel: 613.267.1197
Email: tammy.mulrooney@crainschooley.com


Janee Rothwell, Commercial Client Service Broker
Tel: 613.267.8892
Email: janee.rothwell@crainschooley.com